WTSDA Information
  WTSDA Home
General Info
Locate a Studio
WTSDA Contents
  WTSDA Newsletter
WTSDF Newsletter
WTSDF Facebook Page
Email Directory
Membership Forms
Order Forms
Other Resources
Events
 

2012 World Championship
World HQ Ground Breaking
World HQ Construction Pictures
2010 Championship
2006 Masters Anniv.
2006 Championship
2004 Championship
2002 Championship
2001 China Trip
2000 Championship

Photo Contest
  Photos
Rules
Archives
WTSDA Help
  Help
Web Committee
Problem / Question
Web Page Guidelines

E-Mail Directory


This Email list is only for members of the World Tang Soo Do Association.
This list may not be copied or used by outside vendors.

| A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z |
(Entire List - Large)




NAME ADDRESS SCHOOL
James, Brennerjim.brenner@hotmail.com Mimidis Karate 
Jansa , Danmaster_jansa@sbcglobal.net Eagle Academy of Martial Arts 
Jansa, maryeagleacademy@sbcglobal.net Eagle Academy of Martial Arts II 
Jara, VictorMasterkumkang@hotmail.com KumKang Tang soo Do Chile 
Javid, Babakbabak@chiban.nl ChiBan 
Jensen, John Sr.jmjkbej@cfu-cybernet.net Tripoli Karate Club 
John, Campbelljccampbel@comcast.net Treasure Coast Tang Soo Do 
Johnson, Williamtsdwrj@aol.com East Mississippi Tang Soo Do 
Jones, ScottTangSooScott@netscape.net Northern Star Karate 
Jorge , Coronajco.77@hotmail.com Corona´s Tang Soo Do 
Jorge, Pinzonpinzon.tangsoodo@hotmail.com corona's tang soo do 
Josefik, Daviddjstudioskarate@gmail.com D.J. Studios 
Josefik, Garygjosefik35@verizon.net Josefiks Korean TSD Inc. 
Kaluzny, Joejkaluzny@atlanticbbn.net KMAI 4 
Katowitz, Sarahskatowitz@aol.com Center City Karate Philadelphia 
Kaufman, Markchark3@prodigy.net Y.T. Tang Soo Do 
Kaye, Aaronakaye@amountainwindmartialarts.com Penn State Martial Arts Group 
Kaye, MichaelMikeKaye@aol.com  Penn State Martial Arts Group 
Kear, Arthurartkear@alltel.net Tri-County Tang Soo Do 
Keener, Chuckcharles1114@verizon.net KMAI 
Keller, Christophersnafug36@yahoo.com A Mountain Wind Martial Arts 
Kerr, BrianChevyTrucs@aol.com Korean Martial Arts Inst. 
Khan, DawnDawnGBTSD@aol.com Great Britain Tang Soo Do 
Khan, Mujahidmkhangbtsda@virginmedia.com Great Britain Tang Soo Do 
Khan, NoreenGORGE786@aol.com Great Britain Tang Soo Do 
Kimmerly, Cassandra kimmerly@gforcecable.com Twin Dragons Martial Arts & Fitness 
Kirk, Garygarybkirk@verizon.net Korean Martial Arts Institue - Newark 
Kloss, Robrobkloss@comcast.net Master Godwin's KMAI II 
Kock, Jamisonjamisonkock@hotmail.com Gihae Tang Soo Do Studio ARUBA 
Kohlmoos, Ross P.RPKohlmoos@aol.com  Northern Nevada Martial Arts Academy 
Kotalik, Jefferyjkotalik@charter.net GTMA Linden 
Krause, ThomasThomas.Krause@tsd-leitershofen.de Tang Soo Do Leitershofen 
Krayeski, Shirleymslk99@gmail.com Springville TSD 
Krayeski, Shirleymakeit@epix.net  Springville Karate School 
Kunde, Kailtynknkunde@att.net Elmhurst TDS 
Kunde, Kaitlynknkunde@att.net Elmhurst Tang Soo Do 
Kunze, Codycnkunze@hotmail.com Pal Che Tang Soo Do 
La Brasca, Lisaquarrygymnastics@yahoo.com Mountain Lair Tang Soo Do 
Lakey, Eddiescott122496@aol.com North Alabama Tang Soo Do 
lamens, anitaanitavanrutten@planet.nl Chung Shin - Nederlands 
Langston, Benjaminbrl130@lycos.com A Mountain Wind Martial Arts 
Langston, Charlesclangstn@memphis.edu Penn State Martial Arts Group 
Laszlone, Szabotangsoo@freemail.hu Hungary Tang Soo Do 
Latham, Keithklatham241@netscape.net Mainline Tang Soo Do 
Leaman (Reffeor), Tracybreak85golf@gmail.com Mimidis Karate 
Lee, DAVIDblackbelt33149@yahoo.com Haney Academy of Karate 
Lee, Michaelmichael.li.jst@gmail.com Moz-TangSooDo 
Leone, Josephcjml1202@aol.com Northeast Martial Arts 
Lester, Hicksljhicks@ptd.net Chosen Martial Arts Academy 
LIDGETT, TYSONIRONSHIN75@YAHOO.COM Appalachia Tang Soo Do 
Lippiello, Tommasoxtommylee@inwind.it Associazione Italiana Tang Soo Do  
LOGAN, DONJMDAISY@SONIC.NET PARKPOINT TANG SOO DO 
loos, marcmarc81loos@gmail.com holland tsd 
Lopez, Melodiemelodie.sahbumnim@live.com Lopez family Martial Arts 
Lopez, Melodiemelodie.sahbumnim@live.com Lopez Family Martial Arts 
López, Obedmusicobed@hotmail.com Black Belt Fitness Center 
Lopez BLanco, Ronaldrontsd@gmail.com Keom Som Costa Rica 
Lorenzo, Norberto rubenmma@yahoo.com.ar Lorenzo Studio 
Luis ariel , Ferreyra luis_kf@hotmail.com kick-fire studio 



If you are a member of the World Tang Soo Do Association and would like your E-Mail address listed you can:

Click Here to Submit Your Address

 

The information/content within the pages of the World Tang Soo Do Association web site is the sole property of the World Tang Soo Do Association. The images and information contained herein may not be reproduced without the express written permission of the World Tang Soo Do Association.

The World Tang Soo Do Association is not responsible for the content of any information contained in a website which is linked to our home site.

World Tang Soo Do Association Headquarters
2436 Hanford Road
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: 215-468-2121
fax: 215-336-2121
WTSDA@aol.com

One thing to watch out for, however - some replica cheap Pandora Bracelet makers try to convince their customers that they are using precious metals, so they can try to charge a higher price. A lot more people can now purchase the replicas and those seeing will never see the difference.925 on the inside of a bracelet or ring, or on the clasp of a necklace or bracelet. Being fashionable can be a bank breaking experience, especially accessories like jewelries can be truly budget busting. These sites search thousands of flights and will find the best deal.. There are various styles of bracelets in the market, but it is difficult to select an appropriate one. Disney has four parks, Magic Kingdom, Disney MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom and EPCOT. There are so many designs that you can choose from - a modern design, antique design, or actually the retro look. After spending some time on the set of Blood Diamond in Sierra Leone, Dominika became aware of the serious issues in the jewelry industry and wanted to support a company that was not adding to the destruction taking place. These qualities are something you can never find in fake Tiffany.The impersonal type of essay, alone, should be attempted first.- (IF) Internally Flawless - no internal inclusions, slight external inclusions. These markets sell fresh flowers, fruits, vegetables, local delicacies and some retail items.Forewarning is key acquiring any type of jewellery on the other hand, because even the lower-charged silver Gucci Taschen types have been copied along with copied. Tiffany jewelry is a world famous brand and name. The internet is a great place to start in the search for the perfect diamond engagement ring.No one likes to think that our great free enterprise system depends on anything as chancy as gambling. Do NOT cut your prices. They always try to increase their style quotient by adopting latest in fashion. The most expensive model can cost over $1,600. Tiffany lamps are not necessarily cheap Tiffany Rings you may opt to apply for payday loans from online companies offering simple and convenient service.Let Your Creativity FlowThere are some really cool and unique ideas for you to use or to start your creative juices flowing and, who knows, you may just come up with the perfect wedding favor ideas that will be special and perfect for you and your guests.Take a look at the girls in the street, you will find that many girls like wearing Cheap Tiffany. But as usual, funds speaks and you will uncover that a Handel lamp and shade with appropriate markings, attributes and documentation commands a very top quality total price as in comparison to any lamp that is "attributed to Handel". If you are having a beach wedding you might want to choose moreCheap Colored Wedding Dressescolours or even nautical or tropical accents such as palm trees, ornamental grasses and seashells. After that they tie the sacred thread, preferably on the right wrist of their brothers and pray to the Almighty for their security in face of all odds that life has to offer.95. You will also want several different type of silver spacer bead. An example of a brooch is the infamous rooster with rhinestone feathers.925 sterling silver, although with stone cubic zirconias instead.. The servers are not perfectly synchronized.
Karen Millen Dress ugg karen millen karen millen Sale christian louboutin Sunglasses hut buy karen millen christian louboutin